Generated with Avocode. Generated with Avocode.

Durham Cricket ACO Committee

Below will find the team that run the Durham Cricket Association of Cricket Officials. If you need to contact any of our committee you can email: 

Chair: Harry Stephenson

Vice Chair: Brian Morris

Secretary: Steve Barnes

Assistant Secretary: Paul Haley

Treasurer: Mark Pacitto

Education Officer: Peter Connor

Scorer Officer: Vacant

Appointments Officer: Alan Clark

Development Officer: David Oliver

Publicity Officer: Duncan Walker

Membership Officer: Keith Telford


Cricket interest soars in record year for the game


All Stars & Dynamos priority window now open


Durham Cricket ACO scorers courses confirmed for spring 2024


Safe Hands Courses 2024