Generated with Avocode. Generated with Avocode.
7th December 2010

Jonathan Agnew’s Cricket Year – Available now!

 Dedicated sections on all 18 first-class counties are, for the first time in the book’s history, included in the recently-published Jonathan Agnew’s Cricket Year 2010. 

The 29th edition of the popular annual, edited for the 12th time this year by Agnew, the highly-respected BBC cricket correspondent and Test Match Special commentator, has 256 pages packed with authoritative comment, reports, analysis, statistics and hundreds of evocative colour photographs.

Agnew provides the book’s main voice, but columns are also written by the likes of Christopher Martin-Jenkins, Simon Hughes, Vic Marks, Martin Johnson, John Emburey, Tony Cozier and Marcus Trescothick, plus guest writers such as Vikram Solanki, Martyn Moxon, Chris Rogers and Mark Ramprakash.

A team of specialist county writers provide full reviews and reports of each county’s performances in 2010. For supporters of English and England cricket, the book is the perfect winter warmer in terms of looking back on events of the past twelve months and ahead to 2011.

To order your discounted copy (£5 off RRP) of Jonathan Agnew’s Cricket Year 2010, also signed by both Aggers and CMJ, go to and follow the sales link or telephone 01892 837171 and give the order code: TME.