Generated with Avocode. Generated with Avocode.
28th May 2009

Dynamos team news v Leicester Foxes

England’s World Twenty20 captain Paul Collingwood is included Durham Dynamos thirteen man squad for their Twenty20 Cup match against Leicestershire Foxes at Riverside tomorrow (Friday 29 May, 6.00pm start).

Collingwood and Ben Harmison have been added to the eleven that faced Derbyshire Phantoms earlier in the week. 

Liam Plunkett (groin) and Mark Davies (ankle) are unavailable for selection.

Tickets for this match can be purchased by calling the Box Office, during office hours, on 0844 499 4466 or from the gate from 4.00pm on Friday.

For those spectators unable to attend, Durham TV will feature match highlights of all home Twenty20 Cup matches.

Will Smith (2) Captain
Dale Benkenstein (44)
Ian Blackwell (37)
Gareth Breese (70)
Mitchell Claydon (25)
Kyle Coetzer (30)
Paul Collingwood (5)
Michael Di Venuto (23)
Ben Harmison (14)
Stephen Harmison (10)
Neil Killeen (77)
Phil Mustard (19) Wicket Keeper
Graham Onions (9)