Generated with Avocode. Generated with Avocode.
3rd June 2010

Dynamos t20 squad announced for Friday

Durham Dynamos Head Coach Geoff Cook has named a thirteen man squad for their opening Friends Provident t20 match against Lancashire Lightning at County Ground, Riverside tomorrow (4 June).

Overseas stars Albie Morkel and Ross Taylor will join captain Phil Mustard and big hitting Ben Stokes as the Men in Black look to start the enhanced Friend’s Provident t20 with a win in front of a sold out north east crowd.

Prior to the match the new stadium name will be unveiled on a huge flag on the outfield. Tickets for this match have now sold out and Durham CCC would like to advise those spectators attending to leave plenty of time for their journey and if possible to use the free park and ride facility the Club is providing to help ease congestion around the ground. More details at

Phil Mustard (19) *+
Ian Blackwell (37)
Ross Taylor (3)
Ben Stokes (38)
Albie Morkel (81)
Dale Benkenstein (44)
Gareth Breese (70)
Liam Plunkett (20)
Ben Harmison (14)
Will Smith (2)
Mitchell Claydon (25)
Stephen Harmison (10)
Scott Borthwick (16)