Generated with Avocode. Generated with Avocode.
28th May 2010

Durham CCC team news v Warwickshire

Durham County Cricket Club travel to Edgbaston today for their LV= County Championship fixture against Warwickshire CCC which starts on Saturday (29 May – 1 June).

A thirteen man squad has been named for this fixture, including Mark Stoneman, Gordon Muchall and Callum Thorp.

Stephen Harmison (ankle) is unavailable for selection. 

Durham CCC supporters can follow the action online, and post their comments on the game via the Club’s Live Match Chat,

MJ Di Venuto (23)
MD Stoneman (26)
GJ Muchall (24)
DM Benkenstein (44)
ID Blackwell (37)
BA Stokes (38)
P Mustard +* (19)
SG Borthwick (16)
LE Plunkett (20)
ME Claydon (25)
CD Thorp (36)
C Rushworth (22)
GR Breese (70)