Generated with Avocode. Generated with Avocode.
7th October 2008

Borthwick selected for England U-19

Durham will be represented by Academy leg spinner Scott Borthwick.

Scott Borthwick – Durham
Nathan Buck – Leicestershire
Joshua Cobb – Leicestershire
Liam Dawson – Hampshire
James Harris – Glamorgan
Jaik Mickleburgh – Essex
Sam Northeast – Kent
Thomas Poynton – Derbyshire
Daniel Redfern – Derbyshire
Hamza Riazuddin – Hampshire
Atif Sheikh – Derbyshire
James Taylor – Leicestershire
Adam Wheater – Essex
Chris Woods – Hampshire

James Burke of Somerset will also join the tour as fast bowling back-up on a development scholarship funded by the fast bowling programme.

John Abrahams
Andy Pick
James Whittaker

14 – 16 November 2008
17 – 19 December 2008