Generated with Avocode. Generated with Avocode.
29th April 2024 Representative

All Stars and Dynamos offers open for 2024 participants and parents/guardians

As the 2024 season returns, we are delighted to announce our fantastic offer for All Stars and Dynamos participants is back this summer.

We are giving participants and their families an opportunity to watch Durham Cricket at Seat Unique Riverside for a reduced price this summer.

All Stars participants can claim a free T20 Blast season ticket while Dynamos participants can get one for just £25.

Parents/guardians of participants can also claim a membership for £25

 What’s the offer?

Every child, who is signed up to take part in All Stars Cricket in Durham and Northumberland in 2024 can receive a Durham Cricket full Membership for free.

On top of that, parents of All Stars are also entitled to a T20 season ticket for £25 each (normally £85) – that includes entry to all seven Durham Cricket Vitality Blast home games.

How can I order?

To get your memberships, you need to be a registered All Stars participant in 2024. When you register to your programme, you will see instructions of how to claim your membership at the confirmation page of your All Stars Cricket booking.

Alternatively, get in touch with the club at  get information on how to claim your membership.

Why is the offer in place?

We want to encourage as many young people to play and watch cricket as possible.

We have been thrilled with the fantastic response we have had to All Stars Cricket across the region and we wanted to give every All Star the opportunity to not only play the game, but also to enjoy watching first-class cricket on their doorstep with the aim to deliver a great overall experience in the sport.


Related Articles


Durham Cricket Academy suffer defeat by 24 runs to Marton in Macmillan T20 Cup quarter final


Haydon Mustard named in England Under 19s squad for ODI series against Sri Lanka


Durham U12s Panthers and Rockets on top in Super 4s Day


Boys’ under 18s fall just short in the T20 cup, finishing runners up to Leicestershire